Get buy-ins on generative AI?

Data concierge Agile is your friend

Are you confident enough to get buy-ins from your stakeholders on generative AI?

Are you ready to explain yourself when they fire back with questions?

These are situations most data professionals are not equipped to handle.

What can you do?

Implement Data Concierge Agile – the 7 proven steps to understand your stakeholders, manage expectations, and deliver actual value.

It doesn’t matter what you want your stakeholders to understand and collaborate with.

The 7 proven steps give you the framework that works every time.

I’ve worked with over 100 stakeholders from different fields and countries: the FBI, actuaries, accountants, physicians, medical devices, pharmaceutical manufacturers, genetic counselors, and even people who don’t speak English at all.

It works.

Listen

Paraphrase

Find problems

Provide solutions

Communicate regularly

Demo in real time for feedback

Deliver exactly what stakeholders need

For $0.99, you get to try these 7 steps.

If it works, life is awesome.

If it doesn’t work, you only lose $0.99.

Data Insights Delivered continues to be the #1 New Release on Kindle!

$0.99 is the only thing between you becoming part of the value and you staying as part of a cost center as data professionals. What’s stopping you from reading it?

Try the 7 proven steps! I’d love to know how it goes!

I'd love your review on Kindle, which will help it reach more data professionals who need it!

Thanks,

Mo

If you're interested in talking to me directly, I'm available on Clarity.fm:

I’d love to know how my experience has helped you and the problems you're facing now. Email me at: [email protected]

If you like me to

1) guest post on your platform,

2) provide copy writing service, and

3) help with data project management.

Feel free to book a discovery call via Calendly here.

Follow me on Twitter @MoJVillagran and send me a DM. And don’t forget to share this newsletter with your friends and colleagues.

I'm also on Medium. Read more here:

Join Medium membership and read more of my articles!

Medium does share membership earnings with writers like me. Appreciate the support!

I'm now available for podcast guest appearances! You can find all my details and get in touch to book interviews via this link below.

If you'd like to give better presentations at work and hone your public speaking skills, let Christopher transform you into star speakers.

  • Learn what a data concierge is here.

  • If you're interested in starting your own newsletter on Beehiiv, join here. And send me a link to subscribe.

  • Great podcasts on communication here.

  • If you're into finance, check out below. I've learned so much from her.

The Finance Gem 💎 Get my strategic finance gems and viral infographics delivered every other Saturday morning to your Inbox. Join 300,000+ Linkedin Followers and 40,000+ subscribers.
Beyond DataDeliver more value from your data and analytics teams with weekly insights from Adam Sroka

Join the conversation

or to participate.