Why I Wrote This Book – Data Insights Delivered

This is for you

Why I Wrote This Book – Data Insights Delivered

I wish I’d been able to read this book as a guide when I first transitioned from academia to the business world. The whole book is based on my from-the-trenches experience of what works every time with different groups, companies, and fields. I want data professionals to enjoy the rewards of their hard work, because I know how hard it is. I want to help you have the career progression and achievements you want. I also want stakeholders to reap the investment and time they put in to get the insights they deserve to move the business forward.

Do you want to start delivering data insights with a bang in 2024? Learn the 7 steps to do so now. 

Data Insights Delivered shows you how to engage your stakeholders in 7 proven steps, filled with dialogue examples that leave no room for confusion. 

Listen

Paraphrase

Find problems

Provide solutions

Communicate regularly

Demo in real time for feedback

Deliver exactly what stakeholders need

Just 7 simple steps, solving almost all your lack of engagement with your stakeholders.


Have you read Data Insights Delivered? Get it on Kindle!

Read my reviews here:

Recent Podcast appearance:

Join the conversation

or to participate.